Our latest solutions to improve your 
CAR T cell research

Live webinar

Following on from our renowned webinar “Improve your CAR T cell research”, this webinar will cover our latest product solutions and strategies to efficiently move your CAR T cell research forward. 

Tune in and learn how to:

  • Isolate fully functional T cells directly from whole blood and blood products
  • Boost lentiviral T cell transduction efficiency
  • Easily activate and expand your T cells without hassle
  • Advance your IPC and QC with our latest flow analysis solutions

There will be time for questions and discussion after the 45 min presentation.
 

Sessions (choice of two dates)

May 5, 2020
Berlin, Germany (GMT+02:00)  − 7:00 PM CET
New York, NY, USA (GMT-04:00)  − 1:00 PM EDT
San Francisco, CA, USA (GMT-07:00) − 10:00 AM PST

Register here
 

May 7, 2020
Berlin, Germany (GMT+02:00)  − 10:00 AM CET
New York, NY, USA (GMT-04:00)  − 4:00 AM EDT
San Francisco, CA, USA (GMT-07:00) − 1:00 AM PST

Register here
 

About the presenter

Saskia Rösch received her Ph.D. in Biology from the University of Heidelberg/DKFZ, Germany, in 2017. She continued her studies in cancer immunotherapy as a postdoctoral fellow at the University Hospital in Heidelberg, Germany, before joining Miltenyi Biotec as a Global Product Manager for T Cell Immunology. 

Saskia Rösch, Miltenyi Biotec