The innate lymphoid cells (ILCs) family comprise a group of newly discovered cytokine-secreting cells with lymphoid morphology that lack rearranged antigen-specific receptors. ILCs play an important role in many immune processes, including control of infections, inflammation, and tissue repair. ILCs are divided into three groups, ILC1, ILC2, and ILC3. ILC2 are critical for the initiation of anti-helminthic and allergic immune responses producing high levels of Tʜ2 cytokines IL-5 and IL-13.

Related products for
ILC2 Isolation Kit, human

6 products available | view all

Seems like you are coming from USA!
Do you want to visit our website in your country?