Support - MACS Academy - Live webinars
Sign up for live webinars

Sign up for live webinars

Short on time? With our live webinars, you can stay up to date on the latest developments and technologies in your field. All you need is an internet connection, a headset or telephone, and about 45 minutes. Our live webinars are offered worldwide, and regional time zones are listed below to help you pick the right time.

To sign up for a live webinar, simply register your seat and log in at the time of the webinar. Read our General Information for additional information about system requirements.

For additional questions or comments, please contact us: MACS_Academy@miltenyibiotec.de

Live webinars

The CliniMACS Prodigy® Customized Application Service - Your partner in mastering automated cell manufacturing

Berlin, Germany (GMT+02:00) – Nov 08, 10:00 AM CET
London, United Kingdom (GMT+01:00) – Nov 08, 9:00 AM GMT
Singapore (GMT+08:00) – Nov 08, 4:00 PM
free

The CliniMACS Prodigy® Customized Application Service - Your partner in mastering automated cell manufacturing

Berlin, Germany (GMT+02:00) – Nov 09, 7:00 PM CET
New York (GMT-04:00) – Nov 09, 1:00 PM EDT
San Francisco (GMT-07:00) – Nov 09, 10:00 AM PST
free

Start smart with your sample preparation – isolation of immune cells from mouse tissue

Berlin, Germany (GMT+02:00) – Nov 14, 7:00 PM CET
New York (GMT-04:00) – Nov 14, 1:00 PM EDT
San Francisco (GMT-07:00) – Nov 14, 10:00 AM PST
free

Start smart with your sample preparation – isolation of immune cells from mouse tissue (Chinese language)

Berlin, Germany (GMT+02:00) – Nov 15, 9:00 AM CET
London, United Kingdom (GMT+01:00) – Nov 15, 8:00 AM GMT
Singapore (GMT+08:00) – Nov 15, 3:00 PM
free

Start smart with your sample preparation – isolation of immune cells from mouse tissue

Berlin, Germany (GMT+02:00) – Nov 16, 10:00 AM CET
London, United Kingdom (GMT+01:00) – Nov 16, 9:00 AM GMT
Singapore (GMT+08:00) – Nov 16, 4:00 PM
free

Tools for Myeloid Cell Research - The Classical, the Non-Classical and the Macrophage

Berlin, Germany (GMT+02:00) – Nov 28, 7:00 PM CET
New York (GMT-04:00) – Nov 28, 1:00 PM EDT
San Francisco (GMT-07:00) – Nov 28, 10:00 AM PST
free

Tools for Myeloid Cell Research - The Classical, the Non-Classical and the Macrophage

Berlin, Germany (GMT+02:00) – Nov 30, 10:00 AM CET
London, United Kingdom (GMT+01:00) – Nov 30, 9:00 AM GMT
Singapore (GMT+08:00) – Nov 30, 4:00 PM
free

 

Customer login

Go

Forgot password?
Register for account

0 Shopping cart

Contact

Miltenyi Biotec Inc.
Phone: +1 800 FOR MACS
Fax:+1 877 591 1060
macs@miltenyibiotec.com
Contact overview

Product finder

Antibody panel builder

Toolbox

Loading...

Change country

Please select your country to continue